Oct 21, 2016

BPL 2016 Final Participating Team list (Updated)

BPL 4th edition Final Team list 2016: BPL season 4 will be set to goes on the field at 06th November 2016. Bangladesh cricket Board and all participating franchise take all formality. It will be time wait to see the biggest professional cricket league. Here is the update list of the upcoming BPL 2016 team list.

Updated Participating Team list of BPL 2016

Updated Participating Team list of BPL 2016

  1. Comilla Victorians
  2. Dhaka Dynamites
  3. Chittagong Vikings
  4. Barisal Bulls
  5. Rangpur Riders
  6. Khulna Titans
  7. Rajshahi Kings

That is the BCB approved final and update list of BPL 2016 and above team will compete in the prestigious league beginning on November 4, 2016.

1 comment: