Sep 6, 2016

Dhaka Dynamites Team 2016, Players List, Captain

Dhaka Dynamites Team 2016: Dhaka Dynamites are ready for the upcoming season of BPL 2016. Already they are take major initiative to ready up all members of the team. The team management prepare full team player list for 04th BPL and team captain. Even they are start practice for the next cricket league. Mickey Arthur is the main coach of Dhaka Dynamites team and others coach are have some difference like bowling coach and fielding coach. In this article we are try give you information about the Dhaka Dynamites Team 2016, Players List, Captain for the year of 2016.

Dhaka Dynamites Team 2016, Players List, Captain

Dhaka Dynamites team 2016: The Dhaka Dynamites is one of the most favorite team of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). The team will representing the country's main capital & Dhaka Division. Following the 2015 competition, the Dynamites are one of the most powerful team of BPL's six existing membranes and they are very sure to join within the league's 2016 season. The group is founded and main office on the Sher-e-Bangla national Cricket Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka. The Dynamites two teams playing in the city, alongside the Dhaka Division cricket team which is major team of country's first-class cricket.

The team was playing at the beginning time of BPL season as the name Dhaka Gladiators and they won both the 2012 and 2013 season of the tournament of Bangladesh Premier League. The Gladiators were one of the teams dissolved in 2013 after the second season of league. The team was sold to the present team owners Bangladeshi Beximco Group and rebranded as the Dynamites.

For the last tournament of BPL, the Dynamites were coached by South African batsman Mickey Arthur and captained by Kumar Sangakkara. Bangladesh cricket team regular player Nasir Hossain was selected as the "icon" player of the team of Dhaka Dynamites.

Dhaka Dynamites team 2016 Players List:
  1. Nasir Hossain
  2. Shamsur Rahman
  3. Abul Hasan
  4. Irfan Sukkur
  5. Farhad Reza
  6. Mosharraf Hossain
  7. Mustafizur Rahman
  8. Shykat Ali
  9. Nabil Samad
  10. Mosaddek Hossain
Overseas player of Dhaka Dynamites (Out Side Of The Bangladesh)
  1. Kumar Sangakkara
  2. Nasir Jamshed
  3. Ryan ten Doeschate
  4. Mohammad Hafeez
  5. Dawid Malan
  6. Shahzaib Hasan
  7. Tanmay Mishra
  8. Mohammad Irfan
  9. Yasir Shah
  10. Sohail Khan