Sep 11, 2016

Comilla Victorians Team 2016, Players List, Captain

Comilla Victorians Team 2016: Comilla Victorians one of the most power cricket team of Bangladesh Premier League and they are ready for playing the upcoming event of BPL 2016. Team owner Mst. Nafisa Kamal (Comilla Legends Limited) and team management already have been decided Comilla Victorians's next season player list and captain. That's why they are fully prepared upcoming season of BPL. Fixed player are joined the practise on the field and going to the gymnastic. Bangladeshi cricket legend Mohammad Salahuddin is the main coach of Comilla Victorians and bowling coach and fielding coach is not set yet. below article you can find the informatoin about the Comilla Victorians Team 2016, Players List, Captain for the BPL season 2016.

Comilla Victorians Team 2016, Players List, Captain

Comilla Victorians team 2016: The Comilla Victorians is one of the most favorite team of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). The team will representing the country's second largest city Comilla, Chittagong Division. The Victorians are Champions team of the last BPL 2015. After join the Mashrafe Mortaza as a captain with the team, the team will get more power and at the right moment this team is the most dangerous team of this cricket tournament. In this continuity they are very sure their victory the next league's 2016 season. The group is founded and main office on the Comilla City, Chittagong. The Victorians are permanent members of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), a professional cricket league in Bangladesh. The Victorians are the latest inclusion to the tournament.

The Victorians will playing started at the year of 2015 to till continue on BPL and last year 2015 they are champions of the Bangladesh Premier League. The Gladiators were one of the teams dissolved in 2013 after the second season of league. The Victorians were born in 2015, when Nafisa Kamal was the co-owner of the Sylhet Royals, announced plans to establish a franchise in Comilla. After suspension of the Sylhet Royals from the Tournament by Bangladesh Cricket Governing Board. After that Kamal family entered a five - year ownership agreement. Nafisa Kamal is the daughter of A H M Mustafa Kamal, also known as lotus Kamal, who was the previous the vice-president of the International Cricket Council (ICC).

For the last tournament of BPL, the Victorians are coached by Mohammad Salauddin and captained by Mashrafe Mortaza. Bangladeshi film star Ananta Jalil and his wife Afiea Nusrat Barsha is the Brand Ambassador of the Comilla Victorians Team.

Take a look the Final Players list of Comilla Victorians for BPL 2016:

Update list of Comilla Victorians Local Players List 2016
  1. Imrul Kayes
  2. Liton Das
  3. Mashrafe Bin Mortaza
  4. Shahzaib Hasan
  5. Al-Amin
  6. Nazmul Hossain Shanto
  7. Nahidul Islam
  8. Mohammad Saifuddin
  9. Mohammad Sharif
  10. Nabil Samad
  11. Jasimuddin
  12. Saikat Ali
  13. Rasel Al Mamun

Update list of Comilla Victorians Foreign Player List 2016
  1. Ashar Zaidi
  2. Imad Wasim
  3. Thisara Perera
  4. Sohail Tanvir
  5. Nuwan Kulasekera
  6. Rashid Khan
  7. Rovman Powell
  8. Khalid Latif
  9. Jason Holder

***Note: Last Update on 21st october 2016.