Sep 14, 2016

BPL Live Cricket Streaming 2016 Watch on GTV

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Live Streaming 2016:

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) is the host of BPL cricket tournament. The tournament is one and only biggest professional Bangladeshi Twenty20 format cricket league. Every year end cricket board arrange the tournament with country's six divisions big cricket team. It was established in in 18th January, 2012 and the first season of tournament was held in at the same year. Previously BCB arrange the National Cricket League but after see the success of Indian Premier League (IPL) they are take initiative to found tournament like IPL. This is the reason born of BPL, In the present year BPL was the most popular second cricket show in the world. BPL Live Cricket Streaming 2016 Watch on Gazi Television (GTV). Till to date total Three (03) season will be finished successfully. At the last week of November 2016 was held this BPL 4th season. Bangladeshi and foreign cricket playing country are eagerly waiting for the BPL's next tournament and here we proudly announced the Bangladesh Premier League 4th edition is knocking at the door.

BPL Live Cricket Streaming 2016 Watch on GTV

Official Broadcasting Channel of BPL 2016: Gazi Tv is the original copyright owners of BPL cricket media version. They are also buy official telecast sponsorship for all international cricket match of Bangladesh National Cricket Team. GTV is one of the most country's popular television channel and they offers a wide variety of programming including news, movies, dramas, talk shows and more. The channel is established was 2014 and at the 2016 they are most popular in nation wide. Cricket is the only reason of their popularity. Cause this channel is the official Broadcasting partner of BPL. After started Bpl Live Cricket Streaming they come into frontline like others popular channel. Cricket lovers are want to Watch Bpl Live Streaming with less advertisment. Gazi tv are also arranged the online Bpl Live Streaming Online on their official website and that's why cricket fans browse their official website.

BPL Live Cricket Streaming 2016 Watch on GTV

BPL Live streaming: Watch all BPL cricket matches of 2016 online on Gazi TV and Geo Super network live online from anywhere by online streaming.

Short Details of BPL 2016 Tournament:
Tournament name: Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)
Host: Bangladesh
Edition: 4th
Starting Date: 08th November, 2016
Ending Date: 09th December, 2016
Sport Name: Cricket
Format: Double Round-robin T20 Criket
Total Participants: 07 Teams
Last Year Champions: Comilla Victorians
Most Winner: Dhaka Dynamites (2 Times)
Date of Establishment: 18 January on 2012

Last season of this tournament Khulna and Rajshahi division are not participating. 2015 BPL will be held into six team but BCB this time announcing participants are expanded from six to eight. Khulna and Rajshahi divisions both of come back again and they will join with new team. After few days later it will get confirmation about total team number of next event. BCB also busy now to organized next BPL Teams, venue and time schedule. Complete fixture of the tournament is not published yet. But it will be confirmed the tournament will going to live from last week of next November of 2016.

Cricket venue of BPL Live Cricket Streaming:
Bangladesh cricket Board officially set the total number of venue for the upcoming Bangladesh Premier League's 4th edition. The venue will be selected from various ares of Bangladesh like Dhaka, Chittagong, Sylhet and Khulna. Total number of six cricket ground are chose for the next season of BPL. Here we try to give some details information about selected largest cricket ground.

01. Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium: Also known as SBNCS cricket stadium, is situated in Mirpur, Dhaka and main capital of Bangladesh. In the year of 2006 Bangladesh Honorable Prime Minister Shekih Hasina will give the ground specially for cricket. This is the National Cricket stadium and it has 25,416 seats capacity. At the present time Dhaka Dynamites use the of this ground for their practices. It is one of the most biggest cricket stadium of the country and it's the main venues of BPL 2016.

02. Fatullah Osmani Stadium is situated outside Dhaka city and it's location in Fatullah, Narayanganj. It is also owned and maintained by Dhaka Division. It has 25,000 seats capacity.

03. Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium It is the second most bigger cricket ground of Bangladesh. It is located in Chittagong, the largest the port city of Bangladesh. Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury cricket ground also known as ZAC Stadium. The stadium capacity has 22,000 seats visitors.

04. M. A. Aziz Stadium That is the main stadium in Chittagong, previously it's used for especially cricket. Nowadays is famous by a multipurpose stadium. It was founded in 1977. Chittagong Division cricket board is the owner of this ground. It has 30,000 visitors capacity.

05. Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium Khulna's first international cricket stadium, is located in Khulna, Bangladesh. It was established in 2004 for playing international cricket matches. It has 15,000 seats capacity.

05. Sylhet International Cricket Stadium Sylhet's divisional cricket field situated in Bangladesh. It was founded in 2007 where it has 13,500 seat capacity and it is most small cricket stadium of Bangladesh.