Sep 5, 2016

BPL Auction 2016 Live Streaming & Updates | Bangladesh Premier League

Bangladesh Premier League  (BPL) T20 2016

Watch Every Match BPL T20 For Free by Live streaming links Channel 9, Geo Super, Premier Sports BPL T20 HD, Willow HD & Neo Prime. You will get every match updates, schedule,match results, Playing squads by time to time.

BPL T20 Auction [2016]

Can Mohammad Ashraful be play the 4th season in BPL T20 [2016]???
Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20 2016)

  • BPL T20 2016 Live Streaming Links:

  • Channel 1: Geo Super
    Channel 2: Channel 9
    Channel 3: Premier Sports
    Channel 4: BPL T20 Live HD
    Channel 5: Willow HD
    Channel 6: Neo Prime
    Channel 7: BPL HD 1080

    Mohammad Ashraful is the most popular Cricket player in our country. Everyone known him as a famous cricketer of Bangladesh. Once upon a time, Ashraful was a great Captain for our natinal squads. But he was suspended for all types of international cricket by ICB (International Cricket Council) in 2013 and his suspension lifted on August 13 because of match fixing during Bangladesh Premier League second season. But He can play at the domestic level in Bangladesh. He will be play internatinal match from 2018. For the match fixing, he payed 10 lakh taka as the penalty for his misdoing.
    Mahammad Ashraful was the biggest match against Australia, India, South Africa and England.

    Two New Upcoming team which is Rajshahi & Khulna:

    Rajshahi & Khulna will be the new team for 4th season of BPL T20 in 2016 and these two teams title name is Duronta Rajshahi & Khulna Royal Bengals. Last season, Participating the 6th team but this time will be play 8th teams in BPL T20 [2016]

    Two New Venue:

    Last all season, Organized only two Venue that are Sher-e-Bangla National Satdium & Chittagong Stadium. Thats why many supporters was suffering too much because they came from so far. For that, Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) takes a new decision about two new venue that are Khulna and Sylhet stadium can be the two new venue of the 4th season. Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20 2016)

    Figure: Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium Khulna

    Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20 2016)

    Figure: Shylet Stadium

    Comilla Victorians Team Squad in 4th Season BPL T20 [2016]:

    Comilla Victorians was the last final match Winner in BPL T20 2015 under captaincy by Mashrafe Mortaza & he is also a Bangladesh National Team Captain.This team has local & overseas player.

    Local Players: Liton Kumar Das, Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury, Imrul Kayes, Sanjamul Islam, Md Nayeem Islam, Abu Haider Rony, Dhiman Ghosh, Mahmudul Hasan Limon & Kamrul Islam Rabbi
    Captain - Mashrafe Mortaza

    Overseas players:
    Ahmad Shehzad from Pakistan
    Shoaib Malik from Pakistan
    Sunil Narine from West Indies
    Andre Russel From West Indies
    Marlon Samuels From West Indies
    Krishmar Santokie From West Indies
    Nuwan Kulasekara From Sri Lanka
    Lahiru Thirimanne fromSri Lanka
    Darren Stevens fromEngland

    Rangpur Riders Team Squad in 4th Season BPL T20 [2016]

    Rangpur Riders has the most popular team squads between the 8th team. Rangpur Riders also the most strong. They have the no. 1 al-rounder Sakib Al Hasan. He is play for Rangpur Riders. Also the Soumya Sarker play for them.
    Local Squad:Saklain Sojib, Arafat Sunny, Md Mithun & Muktar Ali

    Overseas Squads:
    Thisara Perera from Sri Lanka
    Sachitra Senanayake from Sri Lanka
    Mohammad Nabi from Afghanistan
    Wahab Riaz from Pakistan
    Misbah-ul-Haq from Pakistan
    Quinton de Kock from South Africa
    Kevin O’Brien from Ireland
    Darren Sammy from West Indies
    Lendl Simmons from West Indies

    Sylhet Superstar Team Squad in 4th Season BPL T20 [2016]

    Sylhet Superstar is also Franchisee team in bangladesh. Here is the most icon player Musfiqur Rahim who is play for Sylhet Superstar and one of the best all-rounder Boom Boom Afridi also play for them. They has signed 10 local players and 7 overseas players.

    Local Players:
    Mushfiqur Rahim
    Mominul Haque
    Rubel Hossain
    Abdur Razzak
    Mohammad Shahid
    Najmul Hossain Apu
    Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan
    Junaid Siddique
    Abu Sayem
    Alam Chowdhury

    Overseas players:
    Shahid Afridi from Pakistan
    Ravi Bopara from England
    Sohail Tanveer from Pakistan
    Brad Hodge from Australia
    Ajantha Mendis from Sri Lanka
    Chris Jordan from England
    Joshua Cobb from England
    Owais Shah from England
    Nazmul Hossain Milon

    Barisal Bulls Team Squads in 4th Season BPL T20 [2016]

    One of the best hitter batsman Cris gayle is play for Barisal Bulls and who will be paid by every match 35 dollars. pakistani Superstar fast Bowlar Mohammad Sami also play for them. They has total singed 18 players.

    Local Palyers:
    Mahmudullah Riyad
    Al-Amin Hossain
    Shabbir Rahman
    Shohag Gazi
    Taijul Islam
    Mehedi Maruf
    Shahriar Nafees
    Nadif Chowdhury
    Sajedul Islam
    Rony Talukder
    Mohammad Sharifullah

    Overseas Players:
    Mohammad Sami from Pakistan
    Mohammad Sami from Pakistan
    Chris Gayle from West Indies
    Kevin Cooper from West Indies
    Evin Lewis from West Indies
    Brendan Taylor from Zimbabwe
    Seekkuge Prasanna from Sri Lanka
    Imad Wasim from Pakistan